Chapter Leadership

Kevin Molesworth, CSEP
Immediate Past President
Kevin@BrassTacksEvents.com

Untitled_design__3_.png

Lindsey Hollingsworth, CSEP
President
LindseyLHollingsworth@gmail.com

headshot2__1_.jpg

Kathy Sobotka
President Elect
ks@sobotkaevents.com

0.jpg

Marissa Cleveland
VP Programs & Education
mcleveland@vtgrouppdx.com

Untitled_design__9_.png

Brandon Treadway
VP Communications
Brandon@TreadwayEvents.com

headshot2__1_.jpg

Stephanie Wood
VP Membership
SWood@BensonHotel.com

Untitled_design__5_.png

Nems Scarim
Director Communications
Nems.Scarim@gmail.com

0.jpg

Justin Dean
Director Programs & Education
Justin@PropShop.com

Untitled_design__4_.png

Laurel Miller
Director Membership
Laurel@seamlessevents.com

Rid68xbrT.png

Kara Garcia
Special Projects Chair
karag@mcmenamins.com


Untitled_design__10_.png

Zita Saito
Special Projects Chair
Zita@wearemavenandmuse.com